Booking Details
Event TypeNon-Credit Classes
LocationLRC - 234
Reserved Time8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
GroupLAUSD/CATS
1st Contact Name
Amanda Philips
Phone
7626
Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
9/14/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
9/19/2017 Tue
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
9/21/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
9/26/2017 Tue
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
9/28/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
10/3/2017 Tue
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
10/5/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
10/10/2017 Tue
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
10/12/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
10/17/2017 Tue
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
10/19/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
10/24/2017 Tue
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
10/26/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
10/31/2017 Tue
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
11/2/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
11/7/2017 Tue
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
11/9/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
11/14/2017 Tue
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
11/16/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
11/21/2017 Tue
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
11/23/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
11/28/2017 Tue
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
11/30/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
12/5/2017 Tue
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
12/7/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
12/12/2017 Tue
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS
12/14/2017 Thu
8:00 AM9:00 AMLAUSD CATSLRC - 234LAUSD/CATS