Booking Details
Event TypeMeetings
LocationCSB - 108
Reserved Time1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
GroupAFT College Guild
1st Contact Name
Louise Barbato
Phone
7687
Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
3/20/2017 Mon
1:30 PM2:30 PMAFT InternCSB - 108AFT College Guild
3/27/2017 Mon
1:30 PM2:30 PMAFT InternCSB - 108AFT College Guild
4/3/2017 Mon
1:30 PM2:30 PMAFT InternCSB - 108AFT College Guild
4/10/2017 Mon
1:30 PM2:30 PMAFT InternCSB - 108AFT College Guild
4/17/2017 Mon
1:30 PM2:30 PMAFT InternCSB - 108AFT College Guild
4/24/2017 Mon
1:30 PM2:30 PMAFT InternCSB - 108AFT College Guild
5/1/2017 Mon
1:30 PM2:30 PMAFT InternCSB - 108AFT College Guild
5/8/2017 Mon
1:30 PM2:30 PMAFT InternCSB - 108AFT College Guild
5/15/2017 Mon
1:30 PM2:30 PMAFT InternCSB - 108AFT College Guild
5/22/2017 Mon
1:30 PM2:30 PMAFT InternCSB - 108AFT College Guild
6/5/2017 Mon
1:30 PM2:30 PMAFT InternCSB - 108AFT College Guild