Booking Details
Event TypeNon-Credit Classes
LocationCSB - 203
Reserved Time8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GroupStudent Services
1st Contact Name
Wendy Rivera
Phone
818-364-7779
Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
6/14/2018 Thu
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
6/18/2018 Mon
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
6/19/2018 Tue
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
6/20/2018 Wed
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
6/21/2018 Thu
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
6/25/2018 Mon
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
6/26/2018 Tue
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
6/27/2018 Wed
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
6/28/2018 Thu
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
7/2/2018 Mon
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
7/3/2018 Tue
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
7/4/2018 Wed
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
7/5/2018 Thu
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
7/9/2018 Mon
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
7/10/2018 Tue
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
7/11/2018 Wed
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services
7/12/2018 Thu
8:00 AM3:00 PMUpward BoundCSB - 203Student Services