Booking Details
Event TypeWorkshop
LocationLRC - 234
Reserved Time12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
GroupLibrary
1st Contact Name
Al Ybarra
Phone
3373
Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
4/17/2018 Tue
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
4/19/2018 Thu
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
4/24/2018 Tue
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
4/26/2018 Thu
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
5/1/2018 Tue
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
5/3/2018 Thu
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
5/8/2018 Tue
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
5/10/2018 Thu
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
5/15/2018 Tue
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
5/17/2018 Thu
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
5/22/2018 Tue
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
5/24/2018 Thu
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
5/29/2018 Tue
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
5/31/2018 Thu
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
6/5/2018 Tue
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
6/7/2018 Thu
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
6/12/2018 Tue
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library
6/14/2018 Thu
12:30 PM1:30 PMLRC WorkshopsLRC - 234Library